Centers for Youth and Families

Centers for Youth and Families


Board of Directors

Executive Team

2021-2022 Centers For Youth & Families Agency Board of Directors

Melissa Dawson

President/Chief Executive Officer

Barry Simon, Chair

DataMax Office Systems

Suzanne McCarthy, Past Chair

Community Volunteer

John Neumeier, Treasurer

Practice Plus

Chad May

Armor Bank

Mark Allison, Member-At-Large

Dover Dixon Horne, PLLC

Matt Buchanan, Foundation Board of Trustees Chair

Bank OZK

Peyton Bishop

Community Volunteer

Jo Evelyn Elston

Little Rock School District

Rick Fleetwood

Community Volunteer

Don Pfeifer

Community Volunteer

Kim Stafford

Essick Air Products, Inc.

Brooke Montgomery, PhD, MPH

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Craig Wilson

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

Melissa Dawson

Chief Executive Officer / President

Dr. Zarina Shah

Medical Director

David Kuchinski

Chief Clinical Officer

Barbara McCrory

Chief Financial Officer

Connect with us

Sign up for our newsletter!

Our latest news delivered straight to your inbox! Always free & unsubscribe anytime.